Make your own free website on Tripod.com

LIVE

AT THE GARAGE(GLASGOW)

20/07/07



big country tour 2007

Friday 20th July - Glasgow Garage - scotland
Saturday 21st July - Aberdeen Lemon Tree - scotland
Friday 17th August - Nottingham Rescue Rooms - england
Saturday 18th August - Bristol Thekla - england
Friday 7th September - Dudley JB’s - england
Saturday 8th September - Leeds Rio’s - england
Friday 26th October – Newcastle Legends - england
Saturday 27th October - Manchester Academy
- england

Friday 7th December -Holmfirth Picture Drome -england
Saturday 8th December- Blackpool Riffs -england
Friday 14th December - Podium , Hardenberg - holland
Saturday 15th December - Underground - Cologne-germany
Friday 21st December- Carlisle Brickyard -england
Saturday 22nd December- Burnley Mechanics- england
Sunday 23 December- Stratford Upon Avon Cox's Yard -england
Thursday 27th December -Edinburgh Liquid Rooms -scotland
Friday 28th December-Aberdeen Lemon Tree -scotland
Saturday 29th December -Inverness Ironworks-scotland
Sunday 30th December-Glasgow ABC -scotland


FOR MORE INFO ON BIG COUNTRY

PLEASE VISIT

WWW.BIGCOUNTRY.CO.UK

and

www.myspace.com/bigcountryscotland

(more tour dates and new studio album planned for 2007/08)


THANKS TO TONY BUTLER,BRUCE WATSON AND MARK BRZEZICKI (BIG COUNTRY)

GRANT MANAGMENT (IAN GRANT)

TRACKRECORDS (WWW.TRACKRECORDS.CO.UK)


hit counter